Fields of Flesh

by Odinfist

(free) 02:57
(free) 06:03


released July 18, 2009

Tyler "Tex" Anderson - Guitar, Lead Vocals
Justin Ketterer - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jesse Valstar - Bass, Backing Vocals
Brad Caulien - Drums

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Chris Wynne.



all rights reserved


Odinfist Armstrong, British Columbia

Odinfist has been around the Okanagan Valley for a number of years now and has praticipated in a variety of major shows in our area, including headling AOA 09 and AOA 10 along with co headlining on friday night of A0A 2011. As well we have played with a variety of other bands such as Kataklysm, Thor, 3 Inches of Blood, ect... Members of Odinfist are also very involved with the Okanagan Metal scene ... more

contact / help

Contact Odinfist

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code